To all the Sugar Plums we’ve loved before…

OMAHA — December 8, 2018 — As dancers Alexandra Hoffman and Katherine Eppink prepare to take the Orpheum Theater stage as Sugar Plum Fairy this weekend during American Midwest Ballet’s ninth season, we are reminded of all of the Sugar Plum Fairies who have come before.

Here are all of them, from 2010 through now, in their glory. What visions!

Alexandra Hoffman with Matthew Lovegood (left); Katherine Eppink with Anders Southerland (right)
Original Sugar Plum Fairies Natasha Grimm Gregory (left) and artistic director Erika Overturff (right)
Other Sugar Plum Fairies who have graced the stage include Erin Alarcon, Vivi DiMarco and Katie van der Mars

© American Midwest Ballet. All rights reserved.