Board of Directors

Greta Vaught, Chair – President and CEO, Midlands Choice
Michelle Clark – Assistant Vice President, Technology Enterprise Systems, Union Pacific
Catherine Hall – Assistant County Administrator, Douglas County
Sharon McGill – Community Volunteer, Ballet Omaha, retired
Karen Nelsen – Vice President, U.S. Bank
Erika Overturff – Artistic Director and CEO, American Midwest Ballet
Jeanie Owen – Community Volunteer, Methodist Health System, retired
Doyle Tipler – SAP Technology Architect, Cargill

Advisory Board

Hal Daub – Partner, Husch Blackwell
Brandon Dickerson – Attorney, HDR, Inc.
Jeffrey Francis –  Vice President of Finance and CFO, Methodist Health System
Amy Haddad, PhD –  Professor (retired), Creighton University
Jane Howard – Grant and Contract Director, Heartland Family Service
Marina O’Rourke – Director, Heartland Ballet
Michael C. Thompson, M.D. – Director and Orthopedic Surgeon, OrthoNebraska
Tatiana Bechenova in memoriam – Former Ballerina, Ballet Russe, Col. de Basil

© American Midwest Ballet. All rights reserved.